Transforming the communities of Essex & East London through Christ’s presence

General Synod election results 2015

13th Oct 2015

The following have been elected to represent Chelmsford Diocese on the next General Synod for 2015 -2020:


Mrs Isabel Adcock

Mrs Elizabeth Colton

Mrs Mary Durlacher

Mr Robert Edwards

Mr Robert Hammond

Mrs Kathleen Playle

Miss Michelle Tackie



Revd Canon David Banting

Revd John Dunnett

Revd Stuart Halstead

Revd Sally Lodge

Revd Jonathan MacNeaney

Ven Dr John Perumbalath

Revd Canon Jenny Tomlinson


More information