Menu

Transforming the communities of Essex & East London through Christ’s presence


Dean

The Very Revd Nicholas Henshall
01245 294492
nicholas.henshall@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Vice Dean

Revd Canon Ivor Moody
01245 294493
ivor.moody@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Canon Precentor

Revd Canon Simon Pothen
01245 294482
simon.pothen@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Canon Theologian

Revd Canon Edward Carter
01245 294486
edward.carter@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Associate Priest

Revd Kate Moore
01376 501128
kate.moore@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Youth Minister

Tim Leeson
01245 294483
tim.leeson@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Cathedral Lay Chaplain

Jean Standen
01245 294492
jean.standen@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

PA to the Dean

Beverley Palmer
01245 294492
beverley.palmer@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Cathedral Administrator

Philip Tarris
01245 294488
philip.tarris@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Chapter Treasurer

Caroline Robinson
01245 294487
caroline.robinson@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Communications Executive

David Reynolds
01245 294498
david.reynolds@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Events Manager

Julie Brown
01245 294480
julie.brown@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Organist and Master of the Choristers

James Davy
01245 252429
james.davy@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Assistant Organist

Laurence Lyndon-Jones
01245 252429
laurence.lyndonjones@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Organ Scholar

Joshua Xerri
01245 252429
organscholar@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Music Administrator

David Reynolds
01245 294498
david.reynolds@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Liturgy Secretary

Christine Hall
01245 294481
liturgy@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Head Verger

Michael Rivers
01245 252430
vergers@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Knightbridge Library and Archives

Ann Cowper- Coles
01245 294492
knightbridge@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

Education and Visitors Officer

Bobby Harrington
01245 294492
bobby.harrington@virgin.net


Cathedral Office

53 New Street, Chelmsford, CM1 1TY
Tel: 01245 294492
Fax 01245 294499
info@chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk

For more information please visit the Cathedral's website: www.chelmsfordcathedral.org.uk


For more information please contact The Communications Team
Did you find what you were looking for or have any comments?